Friday, 18 March 2016

What a load of rubbish!

Dear Neighbours

It is so disheartening to see again all the rubbish on the streets of our otherwise lovely neighbourhood.

Along the lines of the Clean for the Queen campaign,
could we ask you to please send in photos of grot spots:
  • A photo of the grot spot
  • A precise description of its location
Let's share them with our representatives [see below] and post them on Kennington News.

​Very many thanks
Best wishes
Cathy

"Thomas5,Adrian" <AThomas5@lambeth.gov.uk>,
Jane Cllr <jedbrooke@lambeth.gov.uk>,
Kate Hoey MP <hoeyk@parliament.uk>,
"Brathwaite,Jennifer Cllr" <JBrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk>,
"Complaints@lambeth.gov.uk" <Complaints@lambeth.gov.uk>,
Sean Harriss <SHarriss@lambeth.gov.uk>,
"Peck,Lib Cllr" <lpeck@lambeth.gov.uk>,
"Amos,David Cllr" <DAmos@lambeth.gov.uk>,
"Holland,Claire Cllr" <CHolland@lambeth.gov.uk>,
"Hopkins,Jack Cllr" <jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk>,
DAnyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk,
SJaffer@lambeth.gov.uk,
"McClure,Vaila Cllr" <VMcClure@lambeth.gov.uk>,
"Simpson,Joanne Cllr" <JSimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk>

No comments: